Our Thinking

Doug Ford Delivers Majority Government for Ontario PC Party

After twenty-eight days of a sometimes bruising campaign, Ontarians have voted for a new government after fifteen years of Liberal leadership under Dalton McGuinty and Kathleen Wynne. Premier-designate Doug Ford will now form the next government of Ontario, bringing home a win after four previous Progressive Conservative

Read more